play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DBMC Vans

At DBMC Vans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DBMC Vans

DBMC Vans
5
4.9

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of VW caddy

    By Martin W on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to buy my van. Lady who dealt with me was very nice knowledgeable and efficient. In all great people to do buisness with many thanks.

    Reply from DBMC Vans on 14/05/21

    Hi Martin, Thank you for your review . It was a pleasure to do business with you .


  • 5

    Excellent garage to buy quality vehicle from.l

    By Michael S on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hesitation in recommending Geoff and his team. Excellent customer service and good value vans available. Good friendly service.

    Reply from DBMC Vans on 14/05/21

    Thanks for your review and recommendation, look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Cheers Geoff


  • 5

    Trustworthy, Reliable & Local!

    By Nick L on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. I needed to reduce my monthly outgoings so the guys at DMBC were able to help settle my existing finance and arrange a great deal on a new van for me. I was kept up to date with progress reports throughout and was handed over a very tidy van on completion. We have a few vans within the business so will definitely be using DMBC for our purchases in the future. Thanks again!

    Reply from DBMC Vans on 14/05/21

    Hi Nick, Thank you for your super review, great to deal with you especially you being a local business. Glad we were able to help you get the right van.


  • 5

    Great van from a great team

    By Nicky E on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly staff, arranged finance and delivery (even to the north if Scotland!). Van was exactly as listed. No complaints and I would recommend them.

    Reply from DBMC Vans on 14/05/21

    Hi Nicky Thanks for the great review, I am delighted you were pleased with the van , it was a favourite of ours in that wonderful bright green


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Amy C on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. Great price for a tidy van.

    Reply from DBMC Vans on 14/05/21

    Thank you for your kind words, the vehicle was just perfect for you I know you were thrilled with it


  • 5

    Great service

    By Adam C on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, my 2nd van from Here, vans are great

    Reply from DBMC Vans on 14/05/21

    Always great to do business with you , Call in if you are passing for a brew


  • 5

    Returning customer super pleased with my purchase.

    By Danielle S on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my second van from DBMC vans the service is second to none they are so helpful and make everything so easy. The vans are fantastic, such good quality and excellent advice given when choosing the right vehicle for my needs. I will not go anywhere else for vans now. Nothing is ever too much for them they will help with what ever you need. I would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a good reliable van.

    Reply from DBMC Vans on 14/05/21

    Always great to see you. Thanks for a super review & recommendation its lovely to know our customers have a positive and good van buying experience with us


  • 5

    Best and Highly Recommended

    By Moonlite B on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought ford fiesta van from DBMC. I visited with my work colleague and both were surprised when Geoff gave us the van keys for us to have a look at complete privacy with out him walking along us like others seller. We have been given trade insurance plates for testing and Geoff also advised the best route so we can test drive on all different speeds limits . Then it comes to paperwork and other information which again been provided professionally. They have nice and clean selection of Vans at best price around. Like other buyers I have searched a lot to get good deal and I must say DBMC offers the best prices for any type of vehicle you are looking for. Thanks Geoff your phone number is now saved in my phone book and will definitely use you again. Highly Recommended

    Reply from DBMC Vans on 14/05/21

    Thanks for the recommendation , glad you had a positive experience buying with us , hope to see you again as your company and fleet expand


  • 5

    Dbmc vans one to trust.

    By Rebecca C on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We needed to upgrade our current transit connect to a large van. We were limited on price but after contacting Ddmc vans with our specifications they had one there waiting. They took all the stress out of searching private sellers and we drove away with exactly what we were looking for. The staff were fabulous and made buying our new van a pleasure rather than a worry. Would definatley recommend Dbmc vans as a van dealer to trust, was just like dealing with old friends.

    Reply from DBMC Vans on 14/05/21

    Hi Rebecca, Thank you for such wonderfully kind words, We do always try to go that extra mile and make life a litter easier for our customers. Wishing you continued success with all your adventures in the big van .


  • 5

    Great local company

    By Malcolm O on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second van we've bought from DBMC first one served us well for many years and yet again we were really happy, great van, fair deal and nice people to do business with ¿

    Reply from DBMC Vans on 14/05/21

    Hi Malcolm , Thank you for your great review, We are always really happy to do repeat business and are glad that you are pleased with the new van


‹ Prev Next ›